Swedish

Wattguard AB


WTC, Jungmansgatan 12

211 19 Malmö

Telefon: +46 735 19 01 23

E-post: info@wattguard.se

Web: www.wattguard.se



Danish

Wattguard AB


A.P. Møllers Allé 17

DK-2791 Dragør, Denmark

Mobile: +45 3121 3331

E-post: info@wattguard.dk

Web: www.wattguard.dk

mats.karlsson@wattguard.se

Mats Karlsson

CEO

+46735 19 01 23

Email

jan.flink@wattguard.se

Jan Flink

Marketing / CMO

+46 735 19 01 24

Email

finn.christensen@wattguard.dk

Finn Christensen

CEO Denmark

+4531213331

Email

anders.nyberg@wattguard.se

Anders Nyberg

Sales

+46 735 19 01 21

Email

jan.grim@wattguard.dk

Jan Grim

Project Manager

+45 3121 3531

Email

henric.fransson@wattguard.se

Henric Fransson

Production- & Development

+46708 93 02 83

Email


Support or technical requests:

For any technical requests, please e-mail:

support@wattguard.se